You can view a list of all the creators we have linked to your account. It is important to keep this up-to-date as we will pay you for works by creators you represent on an ongoing basis, and you will be required to refund payments if we pay you for a creator that you no longer represent.
- Log in to your online account on your Member Portal
- Select your Account under your profile (the Menu far right)
- Select the ‘Portfolio’ menu.
If you no longer represent a creator on this list, please export and remove those names and send the updated file to email@example.com.