We’ll send you an email notification when your file has processed if you uploaded works and shares using our template.
You can view all past uploads in your Upload History under your Works + Shares page by selecting the ‘Upload Works & Shares’ button and then the Upload History tab.
If there are errors in your upload, we will provide an error log to let you know what didn’t process and why, so you can upload these again.
If the file is successful, you don’t need to do anything further. They will be updated to ‘Verified’ when all the shareholders have been successfully linked. You will be able to View Details of these works and manage them on an ongoing basis.