Search to find the work you need to update on your ‘Works & Shares’ menu. You can click ‘Details’ and scroll to ‘Shares’ to view the breakdown of all other shareholders on a book.
If you have permission, you will see an ‘Edit’ button. This will allow you to add, edit, or delete a shareholder.
Tip: Permissions to update a payment share is set by your account’s primary contact. You can see your accounts primary contact on your ‘Manage Access’ page under your profile.