Search to find the work you need to update on your ‘Works and Shares’ menu.
Then click ‘Details’ to view the information about that work, and scroll to ‘Shares’ to view the breakdown of all other shareholders on that book.
If you have permission, you will see an ‘Edit’ button. This will allow you to add, edit, or delete a shareholder. Once you edit, don't forget to save your changes. If you change a share, we will notify the affected shareholder.
Tip: Permissions to update a payment share is set by your account’s primary contact. You can see your accounts primary contact on your ‘Manage Access’ page under your profile.